Special Agent Lauren

Stats

  • age: 22
  • body type: Slim
  • bust: 32C
  • bust type: Natural
  • Couples: No
  • dress size: 6
  • eye colour: Hazel
  • hair colour: Brunette
  • hair lenght: Long
  • hair type: Straight
  • height: 5'6
  • languages: English
  • nationality: british
  • Piercings: No
  • Roleplay: No
  • shoe size: 5
  • Smoke: No
  • Tattoos: No
  • Toys: No

Profile

Straight


Related Escorts

  • Wed, 28 Mar 2018

    Amazing, love her more every time. Thanks x

    Reviewer: Liam

    Rate: ★★★★★

  • Sat, 03 Feb 2018

    Have just spent an amazing hour with Lauren for the third time and what a lovely and beautiful girl she is! Great personality, chatty, funny and very easy to talk to. Mindblowingly good at everything else also. I didn't want to recommend her so highly, since I rather keep her all to myself but it's only fair. Can't wait to see her again.

    Reviewer: Liam

    Rate: ★★★★★

  • Tue, 19 Dec 2017

    HELLO BOYS WHAT A LASS SHE IS FULL BOND AGENT I HAD WWWOOOO AMAZING TIME WITH THIS GAL GFE IS FULLY AVAILABLE FULL BLOWN GO FOR IT BOYS SHEHAS HOUR GLASS BODY AND BEAUTIFUL EYES ALSO OTHER ASSETS ARE WORTH CHECKING OUT GO FOR IF LADS VISIT DATE 15-12-17 DURATION ONE HOUR

    Reviewer: mike

    Rate: ★★★★★

  • Sat, 28 Oct 2017

    ...

    Reviewer: Jack

    Rate: ★★★★★

  • Sat, 07 Oct 2017

    Wow, just spent an incredible hour with Lauren. Lovely girl with an amazing body and couldn't have asked for a better service. Unforgettable experience and can't wait until next time. Perfect!

    Reviewer: Liam

    Rate: ★★★★★

  • Mon, 17 Oct 2016

    Apologies for the late review, Lauren is a beautiful young student type who arrived looking ready for a night on the town with her mates - legs are utterly to die for and I had a great time - thanks! X

    Reviewer: Lemmycaution

    Rate: ★★★★★


Make a Review

(*) fields are mandatory


(*) fields are mandatory

Manchester Rota

  • Wed, 18 May: N/A
  • Thu, 19 May: N/A
  • Fri, 20 May: N/A
  • Sat, 21 May: N/A
  • Sun, 22 May: N/A
  • Mon, 23 May: N/A
  • Tue, 24 May: N/A

Rates & Locations

Join Us Today