Special Agent Alissa

Stats

  • Age: 25
  • Build: Curvy
  • Bust Type: Natural
  • Dress Size: 12
  • Eye colour: Brown
  • Hair Colour: Brown
  • Hair Lenght: Long
  • Hair Type: Curly
  • Height: 5'6
  • Languages: English
  • Nationality: British
  • Orientation: Straight
  • Piercings: No
  • Shoe Size: 6
  • Smoke: No
  • Tattoos: No

Profile

{{page:description}}


Related Escorts

  • Sun, 11 Oct 2020

    Best service ever Deffinately would recommend

    Reviewer: Ali

    Rate: ★★★★★

  • Thu, 08 Oct 2020

    Spent an hour with the lovely Alissa, she was implacably turned out and a feast for the eyes ...She has an amazing personality and is very easy to get along with and not to mention she’s exceptionally good at what she does, I would recommend her all day long don’t miss on this beauty ....

    Reviewer: Ant

    Rate: ★★★★★

  • Mon, 21 Sep 2020

    Best lady yet . Top service and a personality to go with it

    Reviewer: Austin

    Rate: ★★★★★


Make a Review

(*) fields are mandatory


(*) fields are mandatory

Manchester Rota

  • Sat, 28 Nov: N/A
  • Sun, 29 Nov: N/A
  • Mon, 30 Nov: N/A
  • Tue, 01 Dec: N/A
  • Wed, 02 Dec: N/A
  • Thu, 03 Dec: N/A
  • Fri, 04 Dec: N/A

Rates & Locations

Join Us Today