call now 0161 241 5509 or 0788 907 8938 (Standard rate call)

Special Agent Cleo

Stats

  • age: 19
  • body type: Slim
  • bust: 34D
  • bust type: Natural
  • Couples: No
  • dress size: 6
  • eye colour: Brown
  • hair colour: Black
  • hair lenght: Long
  • hair type: Wavy
  • languages: English
  • Lap Dance: No
  • nationality: British
  • Piercings: No
  • Roleplay: Yes
  • Smoke: No
  • Tattoos: No
  • Toys: No

Related Escorts

  • Fri, 10 Nov 2023

    Nice girl and very sexy all natural body

    Reviewer: Dave

    Rate: ★★★★★

  • Thu, 08 Jun 2023

    Cleo might be 19 but she is mature, sexy as anyone I have met, and enjoys her time with you. Check her out for yourself and what a figure to die for ! x

    Reviewer: Neil

    Rate: ★★★★★

  • Sat, 25 Feb 2023

    She is so gorgeous Amazing body with beautiful face

    Reviewer: Ali

    Rate: ★★★★★


Make a Review

(*) fields are mandatory


(*) fields are mandatory

Manchester Rota

  • Sat, 02 Mar: N/A
  • Sun, 03 Mar: N/A
  • Mon, 04 Mar: N/A
  • Tue, 05 Mar: N/A
  • Wed, 06 Mar: N/A
  • Thu, 07 Mar: N/A
  • Fri, 08 Mar: N/A

Rates & Locations

Join Us Today