Special Agent Ava

Stats

  • age: 27
  • body type: Slim
  • bust: 34DD
  • bust type: Enhanced
  • Couples: No
  • dress size: 8
  • eye colour: Blue
  • hair colour: Brunette
  • hair lenght: Long
  • hair type: Straight
  • height: 5'6
  • languages: English
  • nationality: British
  • Piercings: No
  • Roleplay: No
  • shoe size: 5
  • Smoke: No
  • Tattoos: No
  • Toys: Yes

Profile

Bisexual


Related Escorts

  • Wed, 15 Dec 2021

    This beautiful blonde has deep blue eyes and amazing figure. One of the best hours ive ever spent.

    Reviewer: Arslan

    Rate: ★★★★★

  • Sat, 06 Nov 2021

    What a woman, amazing , just beautiful inside and out ❤️❤️❤️

    Reviewer: Dave

    Rate: ★★★★★

  • Thu, 04 Nov 2021

    This is only to really thank you for the nice time I spent with Ava this afternoon; congratulation she is not only very beautiful but very kind and really nice lady. Thanks a lot again and again!!!

    Reviewer: Eric

    Rate: ★★★★★


Make a Review

(*) fields are mandatory


(*) fields are mandatory

Manchester Rota

  • Tue, 28 Jun: N/A
  • Wed, 29 Jun: 10:00/15:00
  • Thu, 30 Jun: 10:00/15:00
  • Fri, 01 Jul: 10:00/15:00
  • Sat, 02 Jul: N/A
  • Sun, 03 Jul: N/A
  • Mon, 04 Jul: N/A

Rates & Locations

Extra hour£250
test£150
1Hour £180
2Hours £320
3Hours £450
4Hours £580
8Hours £870
10Hours £1100
12Hours £1300
1Hour £170
2Hours £300
3Hours £430
4Hours £560
8Hours £870
10Hours £1100
12Hours £1300
1Hour £170
2Hours £300
3Hours £430
4Hours £560
8Hours £870
10Hours £1100
12Hours £1300
1Hour £170
2Hours £300
3Hours £430
4Hours £560
8Hours £870
10Hours £1100
12Hours £1300
1Hour £170
2Hours £300
3Hours £430
4Hours £560
8Hours £870
10Hours £1100
12Hours £1300
1Hour £170
2Hours £300
3Hours £430
4Hours £560
8Hours £870
10Hours £1100
12Hours £1300
1Hour £170
2Hours £300
3Hours £430
4Hours £560
8Hours £870
10Hours £1100
12Hours £1300
Join Us Today