Special Agent Nadia

Stats

  • age: 24
  • body type: Slim
  • bust: 34B
  • bust type: Natural
  • Couples: No
  • dress size: 8
  • eye colour: Brown
  • hair colour: Brunette
  • hair lenght: Long
  • hair type: Straight
  • height: 5'6
  • languages: English
  • Piercings: Yes
  • Roleplay: No
  • shoe size: 4
  • Smoke: Yes
  • Tattoos: Yes
  • Toys: No

Profile

Straight


Related Escorts

  • Tue, 23 Jul 2019

    it Was a late night booking few days ago very kind girl. Good choice

    Reviewer: Dan

    Rate: ★★★★★

  • Wed, 01 May 2019

    All was ok . Very relaxing time as i wish

    Reviewer: J.L

    Rate: ★★★★★

  • Fri, 26 Apr 2019

    I'll just say the words I said after Nadia left: “She’s a fuc*kin’ legend for me” Very funny , smart and classy I can’t wait my next trip back to Manchester , see you soon Nadia

    Reviewer: Kay

    Rate: ★★★★★

  • Wed, 03 Apr 2019

    Absolutely gorgeous! She is right ... it's not always about s*x Nadia is a company you need when you get stressed. So young and so wise.

    Reviewer: Joshua

    Rate: ★★★★★

  • Wed, 13 Mar 2019

    Few weeks ago had good time very Beautiful sweet Girl I’ll meet you again sometime Thank you

    Reviewer: Massimo

    Rate: ★★★★★

  • Sat, 26 Jan 2019

    Nice girl and have a good time!

    Reviewer: John

    Rate: ★★★★★

  • Sat, 15 Dec 2018

    On a freezing night in Manchester, Nadia soon warmed me up. Stunning lady and made me feel at ease straight away. Highly recommend.

    Reviewer: Ian Platt

    Rate: ★★★★★

  • Sun, 18 Nov 2018

    Super ladies

    Reviewer: Garudappa

    Rate: ★★★★★

  • Sat, 10 Nov 2018

    Really really good. I loved it loads

    Reviewer: Steve

    Rate: ★★★★★

  • Wed, 07 Nov 2018

    Amazing night

    Reviewer: Mo

    Rate: ★★★★★

  • Fri, 19 Oct 2018

    I don’t have enough words to describe what kind of a girl nadia is ... The Pictures doesn’t make her justice , Amazing girl great figure stunning body ... if you are looking to book an escort this is the right one for you ... I booked her for an hour but next Time I will definitely book more , nice to meet you Nadia . Des

    Reviewer: Desmond

    Rate: ★★★★★

  • Sat, 13 Oct 2018

    Great girl, fun had a blast highly recommend!

    Reviewer: Peter

    Rate: ★★★★★

  • Wed, 03 Oct 2018

    All was OK had a good night

    Reviewer: James

    Rate: ★★★★★


Make a Review

(*) fields are mandatory


(*) fields are mandatory

Manchester Rota

  • Wed, 18 May: N/A
  • Thu, 19 May: N/A
  • Fri, 20 May: N/A
  • Sat, 21 May: N/A
  • Sun, 22 May: N/A
  • Mon, 23 May: N/A
  • Tue, 24 May: 12:00/00:00

Rates & Locations

Extra hour£250
test£150
1Hour £180
2Hours £320
3Hours £450
4Hours £580
8Hours £870
10Hours £1100
12Hours £1300
1Hour £170
2Hours £300
3Hours £430
4Hours £560
8Hours £870
10Hours £1100
12Hours £1300
1Hour £170
2Hours £300
3Hours £430
4Hours £560
8Hours £870
10Hours £1100
12Hours £1300
1Hour £170
2Hours £300
3Hours £430
4Hours £560
8Hours £870
10Hours £1100
12Hours £1300
1Hour £170
2Hours £300
3Hours £430
4Hours £560
8Hours £870
10Hours £1100
12Hours £1300
1Hour £170
2Hours £300
3Hours £430
4Hours £560
8Hours £870
10Hours £1100
12Hours £1300
1Hour £170
2Hours £300
3Hours £430
4Hours £560
8Hours £870
10Hours £1100
12Hours £1300
1Hour £180
2Hours £320
3Hours £450
4Hours £580
8Hours £900
10Hours £1100
12Hours £1300
1Hour £170
2Hours £300
3Hours £430
4Hours £560
8Hours £870
10Hours £1100
12Hours £1300
10Hours £0
12Hours £0
1Hour £170
2Hours £300
3Hours £430
4Hours £560
8Hours £870
10Hours £1100
12Hours £1300
1Hour £170
2Hours £300
3Hours £430
4Hours £560
8Hours £870
10Hours £1100
12Hours £1300
1Hour £170
2Hours £300
3Hours £430
4Hours £560
8Hours £870
10Hours £1100
12Hours £1300
1Hour £170
2Hours £300
3Hours £430
4Hours £560
8Hours £870
10Hours £1100
12Hours £1300
Join Us Today